Usa Sports

All About Latest Sports News, Stories

P S L 7 2022 Schedule & Results

Jan 27, Thu
8:00 PM

03:00 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL
Jan 28, Fri
7:30 PM

02:30 PM GMT / 07:30 PM LOCAL
Jan 29, Sat
2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 02:30 PM LOCAL
7:30 PM

02:30 PM GMT / 07:30 PM LOCAL
Jan 30, Sun
2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 02:30 PM LOCAL
7:30 PM

02:30 PM GMT / 07:30 PM LOCAL
Jan 31, Mon
7:30 PM

02:30 PM GMT / 07:30 PM LOCAL
Feb 01, Tue
7:30 PM

02:30 PM GMT / 07:30 PM LOCAL
Feb 02, Wed
7:30 PM

02:30 PM GMT / 07:30 PM LOCAL
Feb 03, Thu
7:30 PM

02:30 PM GMT / 07:30 PM LOCAL
Feb 04, Fri
7:30 PM

02:30 PM GMT / 07:30 PM LOCAL
Feb 05, Sat
2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 02:30 PM LOCAL
7:30 PM

02:30 PM GMT / 07:30 PM LOCAL
Feb 06, Sun
7:30 PM

02:30 PM GMT / 07:30 PM LOCAL
Feb 07, Mon
7:30 PM

02:30 PM GMT / 07:30 PM LOCAL
Feb 10, Thu
7:30 PM

02:30 PM GMT / 07:30 PM LOCAL
Feb 11, Fri
7:30 PM

02:30 PM GMT / 07:30 PM LOCAL
Feb 12, Sat
7:30 PM

02:30 PM GMT / 07:30 PM LOCAL
Feb 13, Sun
2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 02:30 PM LOCAL
7:30 PM

02:30 PM GMT / 07:30 PM LOCAL
Feb 14, Mon
7:30 PM

02:30 PM GMT / 07:30 PM LOCAL
Feb 15, Tue
7:30 PM

02:30 PM GMT / 07:30 PM LOCAL
Feb 16, Wed
7:30 PM

02:30 PM GMT / 07:30 PM LOCAL
Feb 17, Thu
7:30 PM

02:30 PM GMT / 07:30 PM LOCAL
Feb 18, Fri
2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 02:30 PM LOCAL
7:30 PM

02:30 PM GMT / 07:30 PM LOCAL
Feb 19, Sat
7:30 PM

02:30 PM GMT / 07:30 PM LOCAL
Feb 20, Sun
2:30 PM

09:30 AM GMT / 02:30 PM LOCAL
7:30 PM

02:30 PM GMT / 07:30 PM LOCAL
Feb 21, Mon
7:30 PM

02:30 PM GMT / 07:30 PM LOCAL
Feb 23, Wed
TBC vs TBC, Qualifier

Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
7:30 PM

02:30 PM GMT / 07:30 PM LOCAL
Feb 24, Thu
TBC vs TBC, Eliminator 1

Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
7:30 PM

02:30 PM GMT / 07:30 PM LOCAL
Feb 25, Fri
TBC vs TBC, Eliminator 2

Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
7:30 PM

02:30 PM GMT / 07:30 PM LOCAL
Feb 27, Sun
TBC vs TBC, Final

Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
7:30 PM

02:30 PM GMT / 07:30 PM LOCAL
Updated: February 4, 2022 — 10:39 am
Usa Sports Jobs © 2022