Usa Sports

All About Latest Sports News, Stories

Lahore Qalandar Squad 2022 P S L

12 new gamers have been bought with the aid of Lahore Qalandars Management in PSL 2022. Fans are Optimistic concerning prevailing Pakistan Super League 2022 thinking about large names like Fakhar Zaman and Ben Dunk on their side. Management has publicized the 20 Players listing for Pakistan Super League PSL seventh Edition and Muhammad Hafez will be the most essential Lahore Qalandars as their skipper in PSL 7.


Lahore Qalandars 2022 Squad List
Sr. No.              Player Name                  Category (Notes)

01.                  Rashid Khan                        Platinum (Retained)

02.                  Shaheen Shah Afridi           Platinum (Retained)

03.                 Fakhar Zaman                      Platinum

04.                  Haris Rauf                            Diamond (Retained)

05.                  David Wiese                         Diamond (Retained)

6                   Mohammad Hafeez              Diamond (Retained)

7.                  Abdullah Shafique                Gold

8.                  Phil Salt                                 Gold

9.                  Harry Brook                           Gold

10.                 Ahmed Daniyal                      Silver (Retained)

11.                 Sohail Akhtar                         Silver (Retained)

12.                 Zeeshan Ashraf                      Silver (Retained)

13.                 Kamran Ghulam                     Silver

14.                 Dean Foxcroft                          Silver

15.                 Zaman Khan                           Emerging

16.                 Maaz Khan                             Emerging

17.                 Samit Patel                             Supplementary

18                 Syed Faridoun                        Supplementary




Updated: February 3, 2022 — 2:45 pm
Usa Sports Jobs © 2022